Technical equipment

Heavy Equipment

The SGC’s heavy machinery and equipment fleet is one of the largest in the industry. It includes more than 14,000 units from Caterpillar, Komatsu, Hitachi, JCB, Mercedes, Kato, Liebherr, Ural, GAZ, KamAZ and other domestic and foreign producers.

100
Bulldozers
100
Excavators
100
Loaders
100
Pipelayers
100
Drilling and pile-driving units
1000
Special purpose vehicles
100
Road-building equipment and special purpose machinery
1000
Dumper trucks
100
Pipe carriers
100
Truck tractors
1000
Trailers and semitrailers
100
High sided trucks
100
Crew buses
100
Passenger cars and dual purpose vehicles
100
Truck and crawler cranes
10
Tower cranes
10
Automatic welding complexes
1
Semiautomatic welding complexes
1
Pipe welding stations
1
Bending machines
1
Auger boring machines
1
Dredger
1
Self-propelled pantoons
1
Tugboats
1
Asphalt mixing plant
10
Batching plants
1
Tunnel Boring Machine (Herrenknecht S-791 EPB Shield)
1000
Other machineries

Relocatable building

Stroygazconsulting was the first company in the industry to refine and introduce the technique of opening up a wilderness using comfortable mobile home units. All the Company’s mobile homes are on wheels, allowing them to be hauled along in a truck convoy.
These mobile dormitories are designed to accommodate from 2 to 8 people and are fitted with heated floors, hot air curtains, oil heaters, electric hot plates, refrigerators. Stroygazconsulting has at its disposal more than 10,000 mobile home units to accommodate more than 40,000 people. There are also 3,689 mobile facility units (offices, dining units, bake-houses, bath houses, laundries).

Техническое оснащение

Парк техники

Механовооруженность СГК одна из лучших в отрасли. Это более 14000 единиц техники Caterpillar, Komatsu, Hitachi, JCB, Mercedes, Kato, Liebherr, Урал, ГАЗ, КамАЗ и других отечественных и зарубежных производителей.

100
Бульдозеры
100
Экскаваторы
100
Погрузчики
100
Трубоукладчики
100
Буровые и сваебойные установки
1000
Специальные автомобили
100
Дорожно-строительная и спецтехника
1000
Самосвалы
100
Трубоплетевозы
100
Тягачи седельные
1000
Прицепы и полуприцепы
100
Бортовые автофургоны
100
Вахтовые автобусы
100
Легковые и грузопассажирские автомобили
100
Автомобильные и гусеничные краны
10
Башенные краны
10
Автоматические сварочные комплексы
1
Полуавтоматические сварочные комплексы
1
Трубосварочные базы
1
Трубогибочные машины
1
Установки горизонтального бурения
1
Земснаряд
1
Самоходные понтоны
1
Мотозавозни
1
Асфальтосмесительная установка
10
Бетонные заводы
1
Проходческий щит Herrenknecht S-791 EPB Shield
1000
Прочая техника

Мобильные здания

«Стройгазконсалтинг» первым в отрасли усовершенствовал и внедрил технологию освоения необжитых территорий с использованием комфортных мобильных жилых зданий. Все вагоны-дома компании оборудованы колёсными шасси и могут перемещаться в составе автоколонн спецтехники.
Мобильные общежития рассчитаны на проживание от 2-х до 8-ми человек, укомплектованы тёплым полом, тепловой завесой, масляными обогревателями, электроплитой, холодильником. В парке «Стройгазконсалтинга» 6579 жилых вагонов-домов, в которых можно разместить более 40 000 человек, а также 3689 бытовых вагончиков (мини-офисы, столовые, пекарни, бани, прачечные и пр.)